Former Groups


Research Group "Molecular Physiology" (until 2018)
Prof. Dr. Martin Heine
University Mainz


Research Group "Molecular Systems Biology of Learning" (until 2018)
Dr. Ayse Yarali
Company foundation in Greece


Research Group "Neuropharmacology" (1997 - 2017)
Department „Neurophysiology“ (until 1995)
Prof. Dr. Klaus Reymann
retiered, member of emeritio


Junior Research Group "Neurophysiology of Learning and Memory" (2013 - 2014)
Dr. Diego Moncada
Instituto de Biología Celular y Neurociencias "Prof. E. De Robertis"
Universidad de Buenos Aires, Argentina


Department "Auditory Plasticity and Speech" (until 2013)
Prof. Dr. Henning Scheich



Special Lab "Behavioural Pharmacology" (until 2012)
PD Dr. Wolfram Wetzel



Department "Neurophysiology" (until 2012)
Prof. Dr. Julietta U. Frey


Research Group "Cell Biology" (2005 - 2007)
Prof. Dr. Britta Qualmann
Director of Institute of Biochemistry at University Hospital Jena


Research Group "Visual development and plasticity" (1997 - 2006)
Prof. Dr. Siegrid Löwel
Systems Neuroscience Group
Bernstein Focus Neurotechnology (BFNT) and Georg August University Göttingen


Research Group "Auditory Imprinting" und Project Group "Early childhood learning" (1993-2001)
Prof. Dr. Anna Katharina Braun
Department of Zoology at Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg


Research Group "Functional NMR Imaging" (1995-2000)
Prof. Marty Woldorff, Ph.D
Center for Cognitive Neuroscience, Duke University


Research Group "Morphological correlates of learning" (1992-1994)
Prof. Dr. Gerd Poeggel
Head of Human biology at University Leipzig


Research Group "Cellular Signaling" (1992-1996)
Dr. Sabine Staak
1996-2004 Head of Science Management and Public Relations, deceased in 2004

Diese Seite teilen: