Guest Groups

Prof. Dr. med. Jens-Max Hopf

Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg, University Department of Neurology - Research group "Visual attention"


Prof. Dr. Frank Angenstein
German Center for Neurodegenerative Diseases (DZNE) Magdeburg - Functional Neuroimaging


Prof. Dr. Daniela Dieterich
Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg - Neuronal plasticity and communication

External Scientific Members


Prof. Dr. Oliver Speck
Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg, Institute of Physics, Department Biomedical Magnetic Resonance


Prof. Dr. Kristine Krug
Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg, Institute for Biology, Laboratory in sensory physiology

LIN Fellows


Prof. Dr. Martin Heine
Functional Neurobiology, University Mainz



Prof. Dr. Anna Fejtová
Molecular Psychiatry, University Erlangen
Research Group Presynaptic Plasticity, LIN



Dr. Marina Mikhaylova
Neuronal Protein Transport, Center for Molecular Neurobiology Hamburg (ZMNH)


Prof. Dr. Ariel Schoenfeld
Kliniken Schmieder, Heidelberg
Working Group Clinical Neurophysiology, LIN



Dr. Patrick May
Department Psychology, Lancester University


Prof. Dr. Andrew Parker
University of Oxford

Share this page: